Welcome to our Vacation Rental! 100% Recommended 11 Reviews
YOUR GETAWAY AWAITS IN BEAUTIFUL WHISTLER!
Our fabulous townhouse is a perfect family get away. Situated away from the hustle and bustle of the village, yet only minutes away from the village action & ski lifts on the free shuttle bus located right outside our unit! We have equipped our townhouse, which comfortably sleeps 8, with the comforts of home and hope you will enjoy it as much as we do.
Our unit boasts light spacious living. You will find everything you expect on your Whistler vacation:
*Cozy gas fireplace
*Complimentary secure underground parking (1 reserved & 1 guest parking stall)
*Free Wireless Internet Access
*Full kitchen including oven & microwave
*In suite washer/dryer
*Indoor Secure Ski and Bike Storage (separate mud room in front entrance)
*Free shuttle steps from our townhouse that arrives every 5 minutes and takes you to the base of Blackcomb & Whistler Village. 10 minute walk to the Village or 2 block walk to the base of Blackcomb Mountain.
*TVs & DVD player
*Patio with Electric BBQ
* 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms
* Queen beds in both bedrooms
*Additional pullout Queen Size Sofa Bed in the living area
*Comfortably Sleeps 6
To book our Whistler home, just click on RESERVE NOW FOR INSTANT BOOKING at the top of the screen & you will be automatically guided through the reservation & payment processes.
We look forward to having you as our guest!
Photos & Video
Calculate Your Rate
A 5% tax (GST) will be added to all reservation totals. A 25% deposit is required to hold a reservation. The remainder is payable 45 days in advance of stay. Entry information will not be provided until total amount for stay is paid. Discounted rates available for longer term rentals.
|Applicable Taxes||GST of 5% applies
(taxes not included in the rates below)
|Rates Calculation||Minimum night stay requirements are based on your arrival season only.
Get a Price Estimate in Your Currency
|Season||Start Date||End Date||# of Nights||Rate/nt||Comments|
|Spring Skiing||Feb 22, 2017||Apr 30, 2017||
|Spring & Summer||May 1, 2017||Jul 24, 2017||
|Iron Man Whistler||Jul 25, 2017||Jul 31, 2017||
|Summer||Aug 1, 2017||Sep 5, 2017||
|Fall||Sep 6, 2017||Nov 22, 2017||
|Early Skiing||Nov 23, 2017||Dec 14, 2017||
|Policy||Amount Required||Due Date||Payment Accepted|
|Reservation Deposit||25.00% of total||Due at time of booking||Online CreditCard via this website|
|Balance of Payment||Full remainder||45 days prior to arrival|
|Damage Deposit||$500.00||Charged up to this maximum after departure if property is damaged, requires excessive cleaning, or if items are missing.|
|Less than 45 days prior to arrival||Full payment||At time of booking|
Our townhome is on two levels, and entrance is on the ground floor. Our unit is located across from the entrance to the secure underground parking lot. In suite Washer/Dryer is located on the main level and there is plenty of storage for equipment and gear in the mud room (main entrance).Main floor is the open plan living/kitchen/dining areas and first bedroom and bathroom. Second floor features Maser bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Sleeping Areas & Beds
Master Bedroom located on the second level. Includes ensuite bathroom, queen size bed, and double bed futon
|Room Type||Private Bedroom (Has a door & windows)|
|Has Ensuite Bathroom||Yes|
Bedroom - Main Level
This bedroom is located on the main level with Queen size bed. Separate bathroom with soaker tub & shower located next to this room.
|Room Type||Private Bedroom (Has a door & windows)|
|Has Ensuite Bathroom||Yes|
A pull-out Queen size sofa bed is located in the living room.
|Room Type||Common Area (A living area with a temporary bed)|
|Beds||1 Queen Sofa Bed|
Ensuite Bathroom in Master Bedroom located on second level.
|Is Ensuite Bathroom||Yes|
Bathroom on main level next to bedroom.
|Is Ensuite Bathroom||No|
Complete set of pots and pans.
Complete set of dinnerware, cutlery, glasses, and mugs.
Open plan with gas fireplace, beautiful pine wood finishing and furnishings throughout, TV, VCR and CD player. Wireless or Ethernet Internet Access. Telephone.
Internet Access (Wireless or via Ethernet Cable)
BBQ: Electric BBQ on Patio
Cable TV (TV in Livingroom, and each bedroom)
Books: An assortment of books
CD/Cassette Player/Stereo: Included
Patio chairs and small table
Dining Area: Table (comfortably seats 6)
Fireplace: Gas fireplace
Fresh Linens: Complete set of bath and bed linen for 6 guests
Games: An assortment of board games
Guest Parking: Parking pass available for 2 vehicles
Hairdryer: In both bathrooms
Indoor Secure Ski and Bike Storage (separate mud room in front entrance)
Laundry Facilities: In-suite washer and dryer
Living Area: Love seat, sofa bed and chair
Patio Furniture: 4 chairs, 2 patio lounge chairs and small table
Telephone: All local calls are free
Location & Map
Our fabulous townhome is located in the Benchlands area at the edge of BlackComb Mountain.
We are about a 5 minute walk from the Base of BlackComb Mountain and a 15 minute walk to Whistler Village.
Access Time to Lifts
|Less than 5 minutes walk|
|Free transport to village & lifts|
Access Time to Shops & Restaurants
|Free transport to village & lifts|
|Less than 5 minutes walk|
Access Time to Grocery Stores
|Less than 5 minutes drive|
|All property title and ownership are verified independently by AlluraDirect.com at the time that the property is listed.|
|AlluraDirect takes no further measures to confirm property ownership beyond this initial action.|
|Owners who participate in the online credit card processing system have undergone additional screening through their payment processing application.|
|All owners must agree to AlluraDirect.com's Terms of Service Agreement, which outlines minimum mandatory standards, terms of account termination, and the formal guest complaints process.|
|All customer complaints against owners are tracked and kept on record. Owners with more than 2 complaints spanning a subscription period are automatically terminated. Owner accounts are now immediately terminated under a subset of zero tolerance clauses in the Terms of Service Agreement. You are free to contact AlluraDirect.com to get independent owner verification from our office.|
|Your credit card information is transmitted using SSL encryption technology.|
|AlluraDirect's transaction processing system is handled by one of Canada's largest institutional and online transaction processing companies, in conjunction with one of Canada's largest Chartered Banks, The Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce.|
|AlluraDirect's servers are protected by multiple firewalls, and are located in one of Vancouver's top, high security hosting facilities.|
We maintain our holiday home as a pleasant home away from home and are happy to share it with guests who will enjoy it and respect it as we do. The complex & townhouse is well looked after and abuse of any of the following policies, which you should familiarize yourself with, will not be tolerated.
Suitability & Eligibility Policies
|Adults - Min Age to Stay: 25||25. Adults must accompany those under 18|
|Non-Smokers Only||ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING.|
|Young Adult Groups 17-24 With Accompanying Age-Eligible Adult(s)|
|Not Suitable For:|
|Graduation & Stag/Stagette Parties||Not Permitted.|
|Pets||Absolutely NO PETS. Due to potential damage & allergy concerns, we do not allow pets.|
|Young Adult Only Groups 17-24|
Reservation & Cancellation Policies
|Arrival Days||Any day of the week is welcome.|
|Cancellations Made by Guests||Non-refundable deposit. Your reservation deposit is non-refundable. The balance may be refunded, less a 4% admin fee, if the dates can be resold.|
|Delayed Arrivals||Guest's responsibility. We are not responsible for delayed arrivals therefore no refund will be given for missed nights.|
|Delivery of Instructions and Access Information||Via Email. You will automatically receive instructions & access information closer to your arrival date.|
|Guest Account Termination||The Owner or their Contact reserve the right to request permanent Guest account inactivation from this web sites technical administrators in the event of one or more of the following Guest actions: intentional property policy violation causing material damage or fines, Guest misrepresentation and/or fraud, intentionally defacing or damaging public or private property, breaking laws and bylaws, theft, public indecency, harassment, causing bodily or emotional harm & disturbing the peace after repetitive warnings. Guests will be notified by email of account termination. Guests may choose to appeal their account termination. Guests may be given the chance to reconcile with the Owner as a condition of preserving or reversing their account status. Account termination prevents the Guest from booking this or any other property that uses the same web site|
|Ineligible Guests Reservation Reversal||The Owner or their Contact reserves the right to cancel reservations made by, and refuse business to: Guests who do not meet the policies published in this property's Policies Table at the time of booking and past Guests known to have : intentionally violated rental property policies, damaged and/or defaced rental properties through intentionally destructive and/or negligent behavior, engaged in theft, broken local bylaws and laws, committed fraud or who misrepresented themselves, and Guests who have caused bodily or emotional harm to any third parties. Reservations may be cancelled up to a maximum of 48 hours from the time the ineligible Guest made the booking. Guests will be issued a refund by personal cheque. Refunds will be adjusted for any payment processing expenses|
|Late Reservation Payments||Potential Cancellation. You will receive 2 reminders prior to the balance of payment being due. If you do not pay the balance on time your reservation may be cancelled with no refund.|
|Privacy||The Owner, their booking Contact and this web sites technical administrators agree to not sell, refer, rent or divulge to any third parties the names or personal information of their Guests without prior written consent from the Guests, except under force of law, or for law enforcement purposes relating to policy and property violation. The Owner and their booking Contact also agree to not use Guest personal information for any reason other than its original intended purpose without written consent from the Guests. Guests agree to not sell, refer, rent or divulge to any third parties the names or personal information of the Owner or their booking Contact without prior written consent from the Owner and/or Contact, except under force of law or for law enforcement purposes. Guests also agree to not use Owner or Contact personal information for any reason other than its original intended purpose without written consent from the Owners and their Contact.|
|Reservation Changes||Dependent on availability.|
Guest Stay Policies
|Check-In Time||4 pm.|
|Check-Out Time||10 am.|
|Complaints Concerning Property||Report all property complaints or obvious damage caused by previous Guests to us immediately, by phone and by email as they become evident. Serious problems should be reported with supporting photographs. We will make our best efforts to rectify problems within 24 hours of notification. Failure to notify us of property-related problems while in the property and as they become evident, will forfeit any rights or claims against us regarding property condition after your departure.|
|Excessive Cleaning Costs||Guest will be billed. Excessive cleaning costs will be applied to the credit card being held for damage deposit.|
|Excessive Noise||Eviction. We reserve the right to evict due to noise complaints.|
|Garbage Removal||guests are expected to take garbage to bins located downstairs in the parkade.|
|Housekeeping||end of stay cleans provided.|
|Internet Availability & Usage||Free wireless or Ethernet available for guests.|
|Liability||Not Liable. The property owners & their service contractors have their own liability insurance. We are not responsible for guest error or belongings.|
|Locking Door||Please lock all doors before leaving the unit.|
|Maintenance Emergencies||will be dealt with by owner. within reasonable time|
|Maximum Sleeping Capacity||8 people.|
|Noise Restrictions||local noise by-law. Quiet after 10:30pm. Eviction for complaints of noise is enforceable.|
|Parking & Ticketing||Please make sure to park only in parking stall #44, or if more than one car, in the designated visitor spots with the visitor parking pass displayed on your car. The parking passes can be found in. If pass is lost, replacement cost is $100 and will be deducted from the credit card we have on file.|
|Policy Updates||The Owner, their booking Contact and this web sites technical administrators agree to not sell, refer, rent or divulge to any third parties the names or personal information of their Guests without pr. Guests agree to not sell, refer, rent or divulge to any third parties the names or personal information of the Owner or their booking Contact without prior written consent from the Owner and/or Contact, except under force of law or for law enforcement purposes. Guests also agree to not use Owner or Contact personal information for any reason other than its original intended purpose without written consent from the Owners and their Contact.|
|Property Damage||Guest will be billed for any damage with the credit card being held for damage deposit.|
|Rental Accommodation Zoning||zoned for nightly rentals.|
|Terms of Eviction||Enforcable. For reasons of noise, damage or violation of any policies listed here we reserve the right to evict.|
|My Web Site Guarantee||I will honour details listed on my website.|
|Reservation Guarantee||With deposit, and with full payment within 45 days before visit.|
We want you to make our townhouse a home away from home while you’re enjoying the Whistler/Blackcomb area’s many attractions. To that end, you’ll find our unit exceptionally well equipped and comfortable. Partly because we actively use the townhouse ourselves, we care about the appearance and comfort of our unit, and we’re confident that you will appreciate the planning, furnishings and care we’ve put into it.
nice stay in Whistler
Maria from Kirkland, United States
Date: Jan-04-2017 for a stay in Dec 2016
you can walk (aprox 15 min walk) to the village and ski runs and there are shuttles (the stop is right next to the villa) that run pretty often.View Full Review
Comfortably sleeps 4, but clean and good location.
Amber from Seattle, United States
Date: Feb-16-2016 for a stay in Feb 2016
The property was ideal in terms of location, price and cleanliness. The kitchen knifes were all serrated, so bring your own if you're doing any cooking. The upstairs bedroom does not have a "pullout futon bed", it has a thin mattress under the queen size bed that pulls out onto the little space left on the floor that the bed does not take up.
It does not "comfortably sleep 8". It comfortably sleeps 4 on the two very nice queen size beds, and if you have some kids or teenagers who will sleep anywhere, the sofa bed and the mattress on the floor upstairs will work just fine. It did not work for 8 adults though, especially 6 of us in our 40's. Two of our group ended up getting a hotel room so they didn't have to sleep on the floor for the last night. I would still recommend this property, but for 4 adults and 4 kids/teenagers, or to 8 adults that are much younger than we are.
The table only had 4 seats, so we couldn't eat all together, half ended up on the coffee table in the living room.
The wifi worked great, plenty of hot water, towels were a little scratchy and parking lot was easily accessible.View Full Review
Wonderful girls weekend!
Andrea from langley, Canada
Date: Feb-01-2016 for a stay in Jan 2016
We just came back from a girls weekend here and could not have asked for a better experience. The home was clean and larger than we expected. Check in information was clear and easy to follow. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and dishes, the appliances worked well and the facilities were well maintained.
The owner was thorough and quick to respond to all our inquiries. It was a quick walk to the village and the snow was managed well. Would absolutely stay here again!View Full Review
Clean Quiet and Well Maintained
olivier from seattle, United States
Date: Jan-24-2016 for a stay in Jan 2016
Clean, quiet, well maintained. lots of privacy for two couples and lots of shared space. close enough to walk to the upper village, shuttle is right at your doorstep to get you to the lifts. One of our favorite unitsView Full Review
Good value and location
Scott from Gig Harbor, United States
Date: Feb-20-2015 for a stay in Feb 2015
Overall, a good experience with this rental. A good location with good space and value for our party of 7. Beds were comfortable and clean for the most part. Owner was very responsive to any and all of our requests.
Our feedback for improvement; 1. Futon that was stuffed under the upstairs mattress had sheets that were dirty and needed to be washed before using. Possibly the cleaner just overlooked them? 2. Better kitchen cooking pots and pans. it was difficult to make breakfast in the morning (eggs, pancakes, French toast) with the quality of the pans. I am sure it is difficult to keep them in good condition with renters using them, but it would be worth the investment to buy new ones for a few $ every year. Every morning was frustrating and a disaster. If we use this place again, I will bring my electric griddle with me.View Full Review
Comfortable, spacious, convenient distance from the village
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Seattle
Reservations and check-in were super easy. The place was clean and there was tons of room. We were within walking distance to the village, but free buses came by every 15 minutes or so too.
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Richmond bc
2 days into stay the living room was overcome by an infestation of ants. The owner was prompt to respond and sympathetic ... however it was 24hrs later befor anyone came to assess the situation and then sprayed, rendering the Unit inaccessible for 6 hrs. I all , we lost 2days of our 6 day stay with sympathy but no compensation.
We are so sorry for the uncomfortable stay. We had never had an ant problem before, was unaware of it, and when you contacted us, we immediately contacted a pesticide company and asked you to call the company to come in to fix the problem the same day. We are not sure why you did not call the company, but we contacted you the next morning again to follow up. When we found out you did not call the company, we called them in to fix the problem right away, and this was done right away. Again, we feel so bad about the problem, but we were unaware and did the best we can, as quickly as possible. We also followed up with you several times and at a minimum, are glad that the problem was rectified within 24 hours of you advising us of the problem. We are more than happy to reimburse you for the 2 days you say you have lost and have forwarded a cheque to you in the mail. We have never had this issue arise with any tenants in the past and have generally received positive reviews.
Elke from BC
Nice, quiet convenient location, especially with the free bus, and really good size townhome - very comfortable for 6 adults.
A FlipKey verified reviewer from New York
Comfortable place to stay and walking distance to Whistler village. Not ideal location, but it works. Easy to make reservations and get situated. Reasonably priced, clean and efficient. Fine for what we were looking for - nothing too expensive and a clean, nice place to eat and sleep.
Clean and Well Equipped as Promised
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Seattle
The shoe free policy is a plus. The unit was well equipped with all the essentials The unit was one of the cleanest we've stayed in Quick access to the mountain and village. We value our sleep so we enjoy being this close to the village but without the noise that 2am revelers make when emptying out the bars.
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Victoria
Nice but too expensive and the possibilities for sleeping for the ones not in the two bedrooms was not good.