Kelly Cervi

Stoney Creek Lagoons, Whistler Village North, Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Size: 2 Bedroom , 2 Baths, 950 sq. ft.
Beds: Sleeps 6, 2 Double/Single Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Queen Sofa Bed

Welcome to our Vacation Rental!

Living Room
Living Room

  BOOK NOW for 2015-16 Ski Season !!! 

                Updated  Unit complete wtih Gourmet Custom Kitchen & Bath, Granite Counters, Stainless Steel Appliances, Hot Tub, 3 Flat Screen HD TV's, XBOX, Linen, Carpet, and more .... Book NOW for 2015-16 Ski Season.

Check out our REVIEWS and the PICTURE GALLERY!

• Great location                                                                       • 3 Flat screen TVs,
• Private 6-person Hot Tub                                                     • Bike Storage
• Free wireless internet                                                           * IPod Dock
• TV/DVD combo in each bedroom                                        • Designated Parking 

• Gas Fireplace                                                                       • Two decks
• Gas BBQ                                                                              • Underground Garage
• Paypen/ Portable crib for small children

 

Whistler Place at the Lagoons invites you to relax in our centrally located 2 bedroom townhouse (sleeps 6) and enjoy the comforts and pleasures of one of the world's premier vacation resorts. Our townhome provides a great space with NO stairwells to take-up space or to climb after a day of  skiing or biking. Enjoy the living room with it's cosy fireplace or relax in our PRIVATE HOT TUB located on one of our two patios. Our kitchen has lots of little extras to help make that gourmet meal. We offer  HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS!  We, are dedicated to ensuring your holiday is memorable and look forward to helping you fulfill your vacation dreams. To make a reservation simply hit RESERVE NOW! or EMAIL US! at top of page. Remember we are AlluraDirect ID #80.We look forward to having you as our guest!

Recent 2015 Review :   Family of 4 (2 parents and 2 teen girls) ;  Length of stay 6 weeks

One word:  PERFECTThe location was great.  We are a family of 4 with the sole purpose in mind to ski every day we were there.  And we mostly did!  The location of Kelly’s condo is great for families.  Just far enough away from the main village to have quiet night sleeps but close enough to enjoy all of what Whistler has to offer.  The condo is located in Whistler north.   Literally a 10 minute walk to the lifts, but best is the 1 minute walk to the shuttle bus stop that takes you another 1 minute walk to the village.  3 minutes away is pretty much a shopping area that provides you everything you will need.  We only rented a car to get us there and back to the airport.  It is a very quiet spot.   The condo itself is definitely as described and very beautiful.   The kitchen is incredible and well equipped with pretty much everything you would need to feed your family during your visit.  The master bedroom was comfortable and the ensuite gave extra privacy for parents.  The bunk bed room was perfect for our teen girls and they also had access to another washroom with shower.  The living room and dining area spacious enough that we never felt we were on top of each other.  Twice we had visitors and the pullout couch was a great added “room” for them.  The hot tub was definitely a plus.  Well maintained weekly and very clean.  It was great to have a BBQ as well.  Throughout the entire process of research, booking and follow-ups … Kelly was fantastic and responded very quickly to any questions we had.  Definitely would recommend this place and will definitely book again if our adventures take us back to Whistler!

Photos & Video

Availability

  Available Booked   Unavailable
Click a date to reserve now!

Calculate Your Rate



Rates

GREAT LOCATION!  GREAT REVIEWS!

* Private Hot Tub

* Free Parking Spot

* Free High Speed Internet

* No Added Cleaning Fee (see policy)

* 3 Flat Screen TV's

* BBQ

NEW Custom Gourmet Kitchen & Bath, Granite Counters, Stainless Steel Appliances, Flat screen TV's, New Hot Tub, Carpet and more!!

Book early for 2015-2016 Ski Season!

Applicable Taxes Bookings with an arrival date on or before Mar 31, 2013 are subject to HST of 12%a,
GST of 5% applies
(taxes not included in the rates below)
Rates Calculation Minimum night stay requirements are based on your arrival season only.
Get a Price Estimate in Your Currency
Season Start Date End Date # of Nights Rate/nt Comments
Summer Aug 5, 2015 Sep 7, 2015
3 +
5 +
$199.00
$160.00
Fall Sep 8, 2015 Nov 15, 2015
3 +
5 +
$175.00
$150.00
Open Season Nov 16, 2015 Dec 17, 2015
3 +
5 +
$250.00
$225.00
Christmas & New Years Dec 18, 2015 Jan 4, 2016
5 +
7 +
$495.00
$475.00
First Tracks Jan 5, 2016 Feb 12, 2016
4 +
7 +
$299.00
$275.00
Presidents Week Feb 13, 2016 Feb 21, 2016
5 +
7 +
$325.00
$299.00
Peak Ski Feb 22, 2016 May 1, 2016
4 +
7 +
$299.00
$275.00

Payment Info

We accept Visa and Mastercard

Policy Amount Required Due Date Payment Accepted
Reservation Deposit 25.00% of total Due at time of booking Online CreditCard via this website
Balance of Payment Full remainder 45 days prior to arrival
Damage Deposit $1,000.00 Charged up to this maximum after departure if property is damaged, requires excessive cleaning, or if items are missing.
Less than 45 days prior to arrival Full payment At time of booking

Property Description

This unit is a ground floor 2 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms JUST  RENOVATED with  custom gourmet kitchen, stainless steal & granite, dinning room, living room, in-suite laundry, 2 spacious patios and Large 6-person PRIVATE HOT TUB. The master bedroom is beautifully appointed with a queen size bed and Flatscreen T.V. in each bedroom. The master ensuite is a 4 piece bathroom with jacuzzi soaker bathtub. The living, dining & kitchen area is an "open-floor plan" that has been newly updated with hardwood style flooring, feature rock wall and wood & leather furniture. The living room is complete with DIGITAL FLATSCREEN TV,  DVD & Sterio and Wireless INTERNET ACCESS.  Relax infront of the gas fireplace or enjoy the outdoors on the large patio complete with BBQ just off the living area. Our gound-floor townhouse provides 950 sq. ft. of all-living area with no stairwells to take up space.

Sleeping Areas & Beds

Master

Queen size bed, Duvet, Clock/radio, LCD Flatscreen TV, night tables, closet organizers, full ensuite with new cabinetry & granite counters and rainshower

Room Type Private Bedroom (Has a door & windows)
Sleeps 2
Beds 1 Queen
Has Ensuite Bathroom Yes
Floor Level 1

2

Double & Twin Pine Bunk beds,Flatscreen T.V & XBox, closet organizers, Private Patio. FULL Bathroom outside door.

Room Type Private Bedroom (Has a door & windows)
Sleeps 3
Beds 2 Double/Single Bunk
Floor Level 1

Living Room

Queen Size Pull-out, Duvet, LCD Flatscreen T.V. & Sterio, gas fireplace

Room Type Common Area (A living area with a temporary bed)
Sleeps 1
Beds 1 Queen Sofa Bed
Floor Level 1

Bathrooms

Bathroom 1

4-piece master ensuite, granite counters, custom cabinets, towels, jacuzzi tub

Is Ensuite Bathroom Yes
Includes Basic Supplies, Bath, Hairdryer, Jetted Tub/Jacuzzi, Shampoo, Shower, Soaker Tub, Soap, Vanity

Bathroom 2

Main bathroom off hallway

Is Ensuite Bathroom No
Includes Basic Supplies, Shampoo, Shower, Soap, Vanity

Kitchen

New Customer cabinetry with granite and stainless steel appliances. Gourmet-style, all cookware & utensils provided, basic food staples, eating bar with two stools. Great Layout to visit with others while cooking!  Small appliances include: toaster, rice cooker, coffee maker, blender, small griddle and more.

Basic Food Staples Condiments etc.
Coffee Maker Complimentary coffee, tea & hot chocolate
Cook Books Yes
Cooking/Eating Utensils Yes
Crock Pot for comfort food
Dishwasher Soap provided
Fridge Yes
Garburator Yes
Kettle Yes
Microwave Yes
Oven Yes
Rice Cooker 8 cupper
Stove Yes
Toaster Toast/Bagel

Living Area

Gas Fireplace, Colour Digital Flatscreen LCD TV, CD Sterio & IPod Dock, sofa and large new upholstered chair with automan, Leather & wood coffee table/storage. Hardwood-style floors with throw rugs. Decor of wood, leather & stone to give new "Urban/Country" feel.

Dining Area

Pine/paint dining room table 6 leatherseats six plus. granite eating bar seats 2. Rock Feature wall.  Chandelier with dimmer (see photo gallery). complimentary artwork

Special Features

GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION! FREE SHUTTLE! LARGE PRIVATE HOT TUB!  HIGH SPEED INTERNET, 950 sq ft - ALL LIVING AREA! (no stairs!) This ground floor townhouse that has just finished renovations.

Art In every room
Decor Pine, Urban/Country-look with many personal touches
Exposure North & South
Fireplace gas fireplace
Views Tranquil lagoon with Blackcomb mountain beyond.

Amenities

Hot-tub, in-suite laundry, barbecue, HIGH SPEED Wireless INTERNET, 3 LCD TVs,DVD, CD/sterio, full kitchen. All linens, soaps, shampoos etc. are supplied.

Private Amenities

24 HR Emergency Maintenance Included
Baby/Infant Equipment High Chair, other amenities available at guest's expense, professional sitting service available
Basic Food Staples some provided
Bathrobes Included
BBQ Propane on Patio
Books Many to choose from, feel free to leave your read books for future guests
Cable TV Digital, 3 Flatscreen TV's in living room & bedrooms ; Xbox
CDs Yes
Coded Access Code provided upon final payment
Complimentary Housekeeping Before arrival and after departure
Deck Patio furniture supplied
Dining Area Dining Room Table that seats 6
Dishwasher Soap provided
DVD Library Yes
DVD Player Yes 2
Fireplace Oak mantle with slate surround, natural gas
Fresh Linens Mid-stay clean for stays of 8 nights or more, extra cleanings available at guest's expense
Games for all ages
Guest Parking provided on a first come basis
Hairdryer Yes
Hot Tub Off the private back patio
Internet Access - Wireless Internet Included
Iron and Ironing Board In 2nd bedroom closet
Knapsack Please use for your hikes and walks and leave in closet when done
Laundry Facilities Washer & Dryer in suite, soap provided
Living Area Modern Updated,, gas Fireplace, Sterio & Flatscreen T.V.
Local Internet Access High Speed Wireless Access
Patio Included
Patio Furniture Table & Chairs (children's also) on patio
Resort Information Guest binder provided for your convenience & enjoyment
Safety Equipment First-aid kit, fire extinguisher, sprinkler & smoke alarms
Secure Reserved Parking one stall designated
Stereo Yes
Telephone Yes, free local calls & answering machine
TV-Digital or HDTV 3 flatscreens
Videos Video rental across the street
Wheel Chair Accessible ground floor living

Shared Amenities

Guest Parking available on a first come basis

Services

Just ask us, we can arrange just about anything. Also Allura Guest Services can be very helpful.

Location & Map

Location

GREAT LOCATION! Village North, Northland Blvd. VERY CENTRAL. FREE Shuttle Bus Service Too!

Access Time to Lifts

Free shuttle
Less than 10 minutes walk

Access Time to Shops & Restaurants

Less than 5 minutes walk

Access Time to Grocery Stores

Less than 5 minutes walk

Trust

All property title and ownership are verified independently by AlluraDirect.com at the time that the property is listed.
AlluraDirect takes no further measures to confirm property ownership beyond this initial action.
Owners who participate in the online credit card processing system have undergone additional screening through their payment processing application.
All owners must agree to AlluraDirect.com's Terms of Service Agreement, which outlines minimum mandatory standards, terms of account termination, and the formal guest complaints process.
All customer complaints against owners are tracked and kept on record. Owners with more than 2 complaints spanning a subscription period are automatically terminated. Owner accounts are now immediately terminated under a subset of zero tolerance clauses in the Terms of Service Agreement. You are free to contact AlluraDirect.com to get independent owner verification from our office.
Your credit card information is transmitted using SSL encryption technology.
AlluraDirect's transaction processing system is handled by one of Canada's largest institutional and online transaction processing companies, in conjunction with one of Canada's largest Chartered Banks, The Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce.
AlluraDirect's servers are protected by multiple firewalls, and are located in one of Vancouver's top, high security hosting facilities.

Policies

The following policies are firm and we require active acceptance by the contracting guest when booking our home. If we find that you are in violation of any these policies prior to your arrival date, we will cancel your reservation, without a refund. Please read these carefully and contact us if you have any questions or concerns in this regard, or require any clarification on any of these policies. These policies apply to all guests and any visitors to the property. The contracting guest will be held financially liable for any costs as a result of breach of these terms.

Suitability & Eligibility Policies

Suitable For:
Adults - Min Age to Stay: 25 25 years of age. Must be a responsible adult
Babies, Kids & Teens We welcome families. We have provided games, DVD's and a library of books. Also most baby equipment can be reserved and delivered if needed by "babies-on-the-go"
Long Term Renters (Monthly) on occasion we take long-term, dependant on time of year. Call to discuss
Non-Smokers Only No smoking inside, under ANY circumstances. Guest liable for costs of special cleaning (including carpets) if housekeeping staff detect any smoking in the condo.
Seniors
Travel Reseller Bookings - no Referral Fee offered We gratefully accept & invite travel re-seller, tour operator and 3rd party bookings. We do not pay a commission on the posted rate. Please invoice the Guest directly and independently to include your fee booking agent responsible for damages. Need to have special damage deposit and credit card information up-front to cover any possible incidents.
Wheelchairs ground floor wheelchair accessible and welcome . Hot Tub not wheelchair accessible
Young Adult Groups 17-24 With Accompanying Age-Eligible Adult(s)
Not Suitable For:
Graduation & Stag/Stagette Parties No graduation Parties or stag/ettes.
Pets No pets, special arrangemets by management can be made. An extra damage deposit of $500 is required and possible extra nightly fee
Young Adult Only Groups 17-24

Reservation & Cancellation Policies

Policies:
Arrival Days We accept arrivals on any day of the week!.
Cancellations Made by Guests All payments are non-refundable, except if booking can be replaced. Refunds or portions thereof will be refunded based on the number of nights rebooked & rebooked rate; refunds will be subject to a 15% cancellation fee.
Courtesy Hold Reservations Reservations are NOT held without payment. Please confirm your reservation by clicking Reserve Now. Our site takes live reservations 24hrs/day/7 days/week, therefore, we operate on a first come/first serve basis.
Delayed Arrivals No refunds. We are not responsible for delayed arrivals.
Delivery of Instructions and Access Information Complete resort information,arrival/check-in instructions with coded access info will be sent via email upon final payment (make sure to check your "junk or spam" if you haven't received them).
Guest Account Termination The Owner or their Contact reserve the right to request permanent Guest account inactivation from this web sites technical administrators in the event of one or more of the following Guest actions: intentional property policy violation causing material damage or fines, Guest misrepresentation and/or fraud, intentionally defacing or damaging public or private property, breaking laws and bylaws, theft, public indecency, harassment, causing bodily or emotional harm & disturbing the peace after repetitive warnings. Guests will be notified by email of account termination. Guests may choose to appeal their account termination. Guests may be given the chance to reconcile with the Owner as a condition of preserving or reversing their account status. Account termination prevents the Guest from booking this or any other property that uses the same web site
Guest Stay Contract When you book online, you are agreeing to our terms and conditions. By contracting guest clicking the AGREE button when paying on-line through AlluraDirect.com, the guest acknowledges that they have legally accepted, read, understood, agree with, and will comply with, our publicly advertised policies (including payment terms) on our web site.
Ineligible Guests Reservation Reversal The Owner or their Contact reserves the right to cancel reservations made by, and refuse business to: Guests who do not meet the policies published in this property's Policies Table at the time of booking and past Guests known to have : intentionally violated rental property policies, damaged and/or defaced rental properties through intentionally destructive and/or negligent behavior, engaged in theft, broken local bylaws and laws, committed fraud or who misrepresented themselves, and Guests who have caused bodily or emotional harm to any third parties. Reservations may be cancelled up to a maximum of 48 hours from the time the ineligible Guest made the booking. Guests will be issued a refund by personal cheque. Refunds will be adjusted for any payment processing expenses
Late Reservation Payments Failure to pay by due dates will result in automatic cancellation without a deposit refund. Guests can re-book dates if they are still available; deposit will not be re-charged
Privacy The Owner, their booking Contact and this web sites technical administrators agree to not sell, refer, rent or divulge to any third parties the names or personal information of their Guests without prior written consent from the Guests, except under force of law, or for law enforcement purposes relating to policy and property violation. The Owner and their booking Contact also agree to not use Guest personal information for any reason other than its original intended purpose without written consent from the Guests. Guests agree to not sell, refer, rent or divulge to any third parties the names or personal information of the Owner or their booking Contact without prior written consent from the Owner and/or Contact, except under force of law or for law enforcement purposes. Guests also agree to not use Owner or Contact personal information for any reason other than its original intended purpose without written consent from the Owners and their Contact.
Reservation Changes Reservations may be changed in compliance with our cancellation policy. You may lengthen your reservation if availability permits. If you would like to shorten your reservation, please note that your deposit calculated on the orignial amount is non-refundable; if you have already paid the balance, then your balance is similarly non-refundable. If you have not paid the balance,then it will be re-adjusted to reflect your shortened reservation.

Guest Stay Policies

Policies:
Bike Storage A locked bike storage is provided in the underground parking. Bikes are stored at bike owners risk. Pls provide an extra lock to ensure the safety of your bike.
Check-In Time 4:00 pm-strictly enforced. No early check in's during peak winter & summer seasons
Check-Out Time 10 am-strictly enforced. No early check outs during peak winter and summer seasons
Complaints Concerning Property Report all property complaints or obvious damage caused by previous Guests to us immediately, by phone and by email as they become evident. Serious problems should be reported with supporting photographs. We will make our best efforts to rectify problems within 24 hours of notification. Failure to notify us of property-related problems while in the property and as they become evident, will forfeit any rights or claims against us regarding property condition after your departure.
Excessive Cleaning Costs Extra charges will be applied to credit card should there be excessive cleaning costs. The cost will be determined on an individual basis. An extra $100 service charge in addition to the extra costs will be applied as a processing fee.
Excessive Noise Excessive noise which disturbs others in the building between the hours of 10 pm and 8:00am is prohibited according to strictly enforced strata bylaws. You will get evicted without a refund!
Forgotten Items by Guest items left behind found by housekeeping will be placed in our lock-up for up to two weeks. Items will be returned by post (or other means requested) and will be paid for up-front by credit card by guest requesting the return - a service charge of $25 will be added to cost of postage
Garbage Removal Garbarge is to be removed upon departure and placed in designated disposal areas. Disposal area located in parkade and will require keyed access.
Housekeeping Complimentary before arrival and after departure| complimentary midstay cleans provided for bookings of 8 or more nights. Mistakes happen! If for some reason there has been a housekeeping error and the property is not ready upon your arrival, we will make every attempt to clean it that night. If for some reason the property is not able to be attened to that night, the property will be promptly cleaned the next day and we will offer a refund of $100 for the inconvenience. In the event of a housekeeping emergency, there is a complete set of clean linens accessible within the property.
Internet Availability & Usage High Speed Wireless Internet.
Liability We are not responsible for any bodily harm to guests or guests of guests while they are on our property or at any location in Whistler/Blackcombe Ski Resort.
Locking Door Door must be locked each time the premises is vacated. Keys/Fob must be return to their proper placement after guest stay is finished. Loss of key/fob will result in a replacement and deactivation fee of $100
Maintenance Emergencies 24 hr. pager number provided. Complete emergency contacts provided upon final payment
Maximum Sleeping Capacity 6 persons. Will be evicted if more than 7 overnight occupants
Missing Items Guests authorize a credit card charge for missing items as per my stated damage deposit policies.
Noise Restrictions Excessive noise from the hot tub area is not permitted after 11 pm. Occupants may be evicted subsequent to noise complaints and will be charged for damages resulting from the noise complaints. The outdoor hot tub area can be used after 10 pm, but please engage only in quiet conversation after 11 pm out of respect for our neighboring families.
Parking & Ticketing One parking stall is designated for our unit. If you park in an incorrect stall, this will result in towing at the car owners expense. Additional parking is avaiable on a first-come basis
Policy Updates Policies are subject to change without notice.
Property Damage Guest authorizes up to a $1000 CAD charged on their card before, upon arrival or departure at owners discretion. Funds returned after final cleaning check. Damage includes, but is not restricted to: noise complaints, common or private property damage, excessive cleaning charges,lost or broken or missing common or private property items,smoking inside the property, pets inside the property without management authorization and all charges relating to security company or police involvement regarding property occupant's behavior while in the property or on common premises.
Rental Accommodation Zoning
Resort Information Provided in-suite or available upon request prior to arrival. We have supplied a binder filled with resort information for easy accessability
Ski & Snowboard Gear Storage Limited storage is provided in unit.
Terms of Eviction Smoking, excessive noise, threat of common or private property damage,disturbing the peace;excess of 6 overnight occupants without our permission.

Guarantees Policies

Policies:
My Web Site Guarantee I guarantee that I will honour all rates posted on my web site at the time that your reservation request is submitted. If any amenity changes after you have confirmed your booking with payment, I will notify you in advance and give you an opportunity to cancel with a full refund.
Reservation Guarantee Property Sale/Damage-We relocate you to a comparable property. If there are any rate increases associated with the move, we will contribute up to $100 CAD per night towards rate equalization. If we fail to successfully relocate you, you will receive a full refund. Travel insurance is recommended to protect yourself against any unexpected events involving your lodging, flights or vacation-related products
Snow Guarantee No snow guarantee!. We do not have control over
Weather Guarantee No weather guarantee!. We do not have control over

Local Tips

Food and Beverage

Best local beer Brew House Beer
Favorite family restaurant Carumba
Favorite Pub/Bar Dublinn Gate pub and restaurant
Top spot for coffee Second Cup

About Us

Hi, this townhome is owned and managed by one young family (original owners).  We enjoy Whistler and all it offers very much. We hope that you find your vacation is as enjoyable as our's are.

Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews by alluraDirect

Eating In

Esther from Delta, Canada
Date: Aug-26-2015 for a stay in Aug 2015

Thank you Kelly! You have a beautiful townhouse! We cooked all our own meals, and so it proved to be a huge advantage having the supermarket only a couple of minutes walk away. It was a "treat" to cook in your well equipped kitchen. Esther S.

View Full Review

Excellent Location!

Monica from Bellingham, Canada
Date: Mar-27-2015 for a stay in Mar 2015

Our trip to Whistler was a much anticipated trip for us and we were not disappointed. We walked everywhere, and definitely enjoyed the private Hot Tub after a day skiing or hiking. Kelly got back to us immediately when we had a question, and was very helpful. The kitchen was loaded with everything you would need to cook a gourmet meal or a simple omelette... no need to bring spices/condiments! The only 'critique' would be the dated carpet, a small imperfection to an otherwise great place to stay at Whistler. A great place to stay!

View Full Review Owner Has Responded

Very nice and comfortable place, great location.

Wayne from Coquitlam, Canada
Date: Sep-20-2014 for a stay in Sep 2014

Hi Kelly, Your place was the best one we have found, clean, comfortable and great location as well. We would like to come back again in the future :-) Thank you, C. Family

View Full Review Owner Has Responded

Loved it here.

Joanne from Linden, Australia
Date: Sep-04-2014 for a stay in Aug 2014

Such a great property, easy walk into the village. Close to the supermarket. Inside was very comfortable and well appointed. The beds and linen are high quality for a good nights sleep. The surrounding gardens and lagoon are very peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.

View Full Review Owner Has Responded

Excellent rental

Sarah from Kamloops, Canada
Date: Jul-30-2014 for a stay in Jul 2014

This unit is in an excellent location and beautifully renovated. Everything you need is provided from kitchen utensils to backpack to games. We have stayed here twice and would definitely do so again. You can't go wrong if you stay here.

View Full Review
Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Just like home!!


Merry L from Hong Kong, China
Date: Apr-07-2015

One of the best we have ever rented. Everything worked, with more than enough gas needed for the BBQ grill, TV games etc etc……..just like home! Also since this unit is on ground floor, it is really nice not to have to walk up stairs after a day of skiing!! The location is excellent for both skiers and non skiers, as it is only a few minutes walk to the Village! The other units that we also rented at the same time weren't so- they had various problems, ranging from lights with missing light bulbs, not full supply of utensils, the grill didn't have enough gas, the fireplace didn't work and so on.

Excellent location, excellent accommodation


mommyring from toronto
Date: Dec-21-2014

We love this spot in Stoney Creek Lagoons. The unit is well outfitted and upgraded. Free wifi, good hot tub, across from grocery and liquor store. Only steps away from Village Stroll and all the activities. Free shuttle bus from your doorstep takes you to ski hills in 5 min if you choose not to walk. No stairs to climb after a busy day on the big hill is a bonus for us.

Owner Response

Thanks Carol, so glad you enjoy our place. Love to have you back again!


Great Stay!


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Vancouver
Date: Mar-24-2014

This place was perfect - had everything we needed and a great private hottub. If you need to use the pull out sofa bed for more than a couple of nights I would suggest getting a slightly bigger place, but it was perfect for the 5 of us

Owner Response

Thanks Lauren, really glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We try really hard to provide a comfortable place for our guests to enjoy during their vacation. Heard the skiing was great too! Thanks for the great review. Hope you return.


great experience


greenmangus from maple ridge
Date: Aug-18-2013

Accommodation was excellent, clean and modern with everything you need for your getaway. Beds were super comfortable. Quiet yet close to the village.

Great Location, very clean!


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Vancouver
Date: Sep-04-2012

This is the cleanest vacation rental place I ever been. Everything there is clean and new. Especial the kitchen, everything you need is there ready for you to use. The location is great, it is in the center of the village, walk distant to everywhere. Parking is easy. I will highly recommend this place to everyone and also I definitely will come back. Thank you Kelly to arrange the booking for me.

very comfortable and convenient


Ken R from MI
Date: Jan-10-2012

Recently updated. Tastefully decorated. Well equipped kitchen. Convenient to Village and IGa grocery. Very close to ice skating rink. Mattress on queen sleeper sofa in living room is poor. Ground floor unit- no access issues.

An enjoyable locale!


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Seattle
Date: Jan-04-2012

I hesitate to write a review of our pre-Christmas stay In Kellys Lagoons Condo...In that it will make it more difficult to rebook again in the future!...Lol..we totally enjoyed this Condo, the locale, and our Whistler stay..As thr three adults the only change we would have desired would have been a non-bunkbed in the second bedroom..And perhaps its time for a new sofa...But these are small issues that we overlooked with the many positives!!..Thank You Kelly...Hope to visit again!...Michael

Beautiful place to stay


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Winnipeg Manitoba
Date: Jul-24-2011

We all absolutely loved this unit. It was very nicely decorated and well laid out. We had our 3 grandchildren with us and never felt overcrowded. It was amazingly close to everything and yet felt very private and quiet. We made use of the hot tub and the bbq quite often and unlike other places we have stayed everything worked well and it was just as nice as the picture showed. We would encourage anyone looking for a nice spot in Whistler to try this one. 4plus stars

Nice condo in a great location


Dave from WA
Date: Mar-02-2011

Our family had a very enjoyable week's stay at Lagoons #48. It's in a great location, an easy 10 minute walk to Whistler base area and across the street from the market and liquor store. The private hot tub received daily use during our stay and was a great amenity for our family. There's a very nice kitchen as well which is nice for a family like ours that likes to save a little money by eating in on most nights. About the only downside to this unit is the fact that the master bedroom bed is only a queen size (there's room for a king size) and seemed a bit dated. All in all, I would highly recommend this unit.

Whistler 2001


A FlipKey verified reviewer from St. Louis
Date: Feb-25-2011

This condo was fantastic. The updates were very pretty and accomadating and we cannot say enough about the private hot tub. Would definately recommend to others and would stay here again.

Very Pleased Overall


Chan from HI
Date: Feb-16-2011

It was our first time going to Whistler, usually we go to someplace in Tahoe for snowboarding and I just happened to stumble upon this hidden gem. Kelly, the owner was very responsive with all my questions and even gave us a better rate for the 10 days we were staying. When we arrived we were very happy with both the home and the location. The hot tub definitely came in handy after a long day on the slopes. Everything was clean and very comfortable. The full kitchen also saved us a lot of money on food costs and it was even better because the grocery market was right across the street. It was a quick walk to the gondolas or if you were lazy it was even quicker to drive to one of the day lots or even to catch the bus. The location was excellent!! Overall I was very happy staying here and the value couldn't be beat. Next year I'll definitely look into staying here again. Thanks Kelly!

Excellent


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Vancouver
Date: Jan-12-2011

Fabulous place! We had an excellent time and the unit exceeded our expectations. Stocked very well for the adults and children!