Mountain View Rentals

Marketplace Lodge, Whistler Village North, Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Size: 1 Bedroom , 1 Bath, 548 sq. ft.
Beds: Sleeps 4, 1 Double Sofa Bed, 1 Queen

Welcome to our Vacation Rental!

View of both mountains from the Livng Room and Kitchen with all the amenities including HD flat screen TV
View of both mountains from the Livng Room and Kitchen with all the amenities including HD flat screen TV

This 1 bedroom unit is on the quiet side of the village yet centrally located within walking distance from ski lifts and numerous shops. It boasts spectacular views of both Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains. The unit is equipped with a pull-out couch to sleep additional guests and has been recently updated to offer the simple comforts of home.

Updates Include New linens thru-out & an HD Flat Screen TV/DVD

Other amenities: private deck, shared hot tub, gas fireplace, laundry, gated and secure underground parking free for one car, free WIFI broadband cable, non smoking, next to shuttle buses, grocery store, pharmacy, bank, post office, shops.

Click "Reserve Now" to book this unit.

Photos & Video

Click on the first photo below to enlarge it and start a slideshow! Alternatively, enlarge specific photos of interest by clicking on them.

 
Recently upgraded with Leather Sofa Bed and chaise, new linens, towels and comforters. Enjoy the comforts of the fireplace, HD TV, and mountain views
Recently upgraded with Leather Sofa Bed and chaise, new linens, towels and comforters. Enjoy the comforts of the fireplace, HD TV, and mountain views
 
Balcony overlooking 2010 Olympic Celebration Plaza
Balcony overlooking 2010 Olympic Celebration Plaza
 
Bedroom with new linens and view of Whistler
Bedroom with new linens and view of Whistler
 
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
 
 
Bathroom with tub, shower, and fresh new linens
Bathroom with tub, shower, and fresh new linens
 
Awesome View of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains
Awesome View of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains
 
Marketplace Lodge secure front entrance
Marketplace Lodge secure front entrance
 
Covered hot tub in the building
Covered hot tub in the building
 
 
Another view of Whistler-Blackcomb from the living room
Another view of Whistler-Blackcomb from the living room
 
Living room
Living room
 

Availability

  Available Booked   Unavailable
Click a date to reserve now!

Calculate Your Rate



Rates

Rates are quoted in Canadian $ per night and are subject to 12% HST. HST is not included in the published rate. You must be willing to accept the policies when reserving. We accept reservations 24/7 with secure online payment by Visa or Mastercard. You must be a minimum of 25 years of age to book our property. .

Damage Deposit of $500 is collected 2 days prior to check-in.

Please contact owner regarding possible stays less than the minimum night requirements, depending on availability. An additional housekeeping fee of $100 + GST will be charged.

Please contact owner for other payment methods. 

Applicable Taxes Bookings with an arrival date on or before Mar 31, 2013 are subject to GST and HST of 12%a,
Return to GST of 5% applies
(taxes not included in the rates below)
Rates Calculation Minimum night stay requirements are based on your arrival season only.
Get a Price Estimate in Your Currency
Season Start Date End Date # of Nights Rate/nt Comments
Pre-Xmas Dec 19, 2014 Dec 23, 2014
3 +
5 +
$199.00
$179.00
Christmas New Year 2014 Dec 24, 2014 Jan 1, 2015
3 +
5 +
9 +
$235.00
$205.00
$176.00
2015 Start Jan 2, 2015 Jan 10, 2015
3 +
5 +
7 +
9 +
$209.00
$189.00
$169.00
$159.00
Blocked for Return Guests Jan 11, 2015 Apr 6, 2015
Spring ski Apr 7, 2015 May 31, 2015
3 +
5 +
7 +
$159.00
$139.00
$109.00

Payment Info

Policy Amount Required Due Date Payment Accepted
Reservation Deposit 25.00% of total Due at time of booking Online CreditCard via this website
Balance of Payment Full remainder 45 days prior to arrival
Damage Deposit $500.00 Charge separately before arrival
Less than 45 days prior to arrival Full payment At time of booking

Property Description

Open Floor Plan with Kitchen, Living and Dining Area. Private Balcony and Living Room with spectacular unobstructed dual mountain views of both Whistler and Blackcomb mountains overlooking the 2010 Celebration Plaza, One Bedroom with Queen Size Bed plus one Double Sofa Bed in Living Room.

Sleeping Areas & Beds

Bed Room

Large Closet, Fresh Linen, TV

Room Type Private Bedroom (Has a door & windows)
Sleeps 2
Beds 1 Queen
Floor Level 1

Living Room

Fresh Linen

Room Type Common Area (A living area with a temporary bed)
Sleeps 2
Beds 1 Double Sofa Bed
Floor Level 1

Bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Fresh Linen for 4 people

Is Ensuite Bathroom No
Includes Hairdryer, Shower, Soaker Tub, Vanity

Kitchen

This is a full-sized kitchen with everything needed to prepare a magnificent meal.

Coffee Maker Yes
Cooking/Eating Utensils Yes
Dish Soap Yes
Dishwasher Yes
Fridge Yes
Glassware Yes
Microwave Yes
Napkins Yes
Oven Yes
Stove Yes
Toaster Yes

Living Area

A gas fireplace is the central focus of this room, with a window seat looking out to a breathtaking view of the mountains. Enjoy with a glass of wine, watch your favorite cable TV show or movie on the HD Flat Screen TV, or enjoy music with a book or magazine.

Dining Area

Dinner table sits 4 comfortably.

Special Features

Check out our breathtaking view of both Whistler and Blackcomb mountains on our private patio and through the Living Room windows.

Amenities

Private Amenities

Cable TV Included with HD Flat Screen TV
CDs CD player provided
Complimentary Housekeeping Housekeeeping upon check-out
Deck Private deck overlooking Whistler and Blackcomb mountains and 2010 Olympic Celebration plaza
Dining Area Dining Table with 4 chairs
Discount Cards Complimentary Allura Discount Cards provided
Dishwasher Yes
DVD Player Included
Fireplace Gas Fireplace in Living Room - Very Cozy!
Fresh Linens Fresh Linens for Bath, Kitchen and Bed are provided.
Hairdryer Available in Bathroom
Internet Access Free, broadband cable modem and WIFI
Laundry Facilities - Paid Coin-operated Washers and Dryers Available in the Building
Living Area TV, DVD Player, Stereo, Gas Fireplace, Double Sofabed
Parking - Free Private Parking Underground secured parking for one car
Security System Access code to the unit will be given prior to your arrival. Building is secured.

Shared Amenities

Guest Parking 3-hour Guest Parking in front
Hot Tub Common covered out-door Hot Tub located on the Third Floor without stepping outside
Laundry Facilities - Paid Coin-operated Washers and Dryers Available in Building
Secure Reserved Parking Underground Reserved Spot Just for You!
Secure Ski and Bike Storage Secure Storage Cage in Garage - bring your own lock in addition
Security System On Location Security for the building by Security Company

Services

Discounts for ski rental offered by Summit Sports.

Discounts for lift tickets offered by AlluraDirect.

Location & Map

Location

Shops, Restaurants and Ski Lifts are just a few minutes away by foot.

Situated in Village North.

Marketplace Lodge is on the edge of the village stroll. Conveniently located within walking distance to the ski lifts and all ammenities. And best of all, the largest grocery store in Whistler just footsteps away. Quiet location.....away from all the noise associated with a unit in the heart of the village (bars, nightclubs).


 

Access Time to Lifts

Less than 10 minutes walk
Free shuttle

Access Time to Shops & Restaurants

Less than 5 minutes walk

Access Time to Grocery Stores

Less than 5 minutes walk

Local Map

Trust

All property title and ownership are verified independently by AlluraDirect.com at the time that the property is listed.
AlluraDirect takes no further measures to confirm property ownership beyond this initial action.
Owners who participate in the online credit card processing system have undergone additional screening through their payment processing application.
All owners must agree to AlluraDirect.com's Terms of Service Agreement, which outlines minimum mandatory standards, terms of account termination, and the formal guest complaints process.
All customer complaints against owners are tracked and kept on record. Owners with more than 2 complaints spanning a subscription period are automatically terminated. Owner accounts are now immediately terminated under a subset of zero tolerance clauses in the Terms of Service Agreement. You are free to contact AlluraDirect.com to get independent owner verification from our office.
Your credit card information is transmitted using SSL encryption technology.
AlluraDirect's transaction processing system is handled by one of Canada's largest institutional and online transaction processing companies, in conjunction with one of Canada's largest Chartered Banks, The Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce.
AlluraDirect's servers are protected by multiple firewalls, and are located in one of Vancouver's top, high security hosting facilities.

Policies

These policies are strictly enforced. Failure to meet them prior to arrival or during your stay will result in either cancellation or eviction.

Suitability & Eligibility Policies

Suitable For:
Adults - Min Age to Stay: 25 Must be a responsible adult present!.
Non-Smokers Only No smoking inside or on patio, under ANY circumstances.
Seniors
Young Adult Groups 17-24 With Accompanying Age-Eligible Adult(s)
Not Suitable For:
Pets No pets allowed, under any circumstances for any duration. Strictly enforced.
Wheelchairs
Young Adult Only Groups 17-24

Reservation & Cancellation Policies

Policies:
Cancellations Made by Guests All payments are non-refundable, unless your reservation can be replaced. Refunds or portions thereof will be refunded based on the number of nights rebooked and rebooked rates. Refunds will be subject to a 4% cancellation fee.
Courtesy Hold Reservations Reservations are not held without payment. Please confirm your reservation by clicking Reserve Now. Our site takes live reservations 24 hrs/day, 7 days/week. Therefore, we operate on a first come/first serve basis.
Delayed Arrivals No Refunds. We are not responsible for arrival delays.
Delivery of Instructions and Access Information Complete resort information, arrival/check-in instructions will be sent upon final payment. Access code will be given a few days prior to arrival date. Access code is strictly confidential and should NOT be given to anyone else. Note: A minimum $150 replacement cost will be charged for lost common area key card, and a minimum of $75 replace cost will be charged for lost unit key. Additional charges may incur for my maintenance crew time to replace these keys.
Guest Account Termination The Owner or their Contact reserve the right to request permanent Guest account inactivation from this web sites technical administrators in the event of one or more of the following Guest actions: intentional property policy violation causing material damage or fines, Guest misrepresentation and/or fraud, intentionally defacing or damaging public or private property, breaking laws and bylaws, theft, public indecency, harassment, causing bodily or emotional harm & disturbing the peace after repetitive warnings. Guests will be notified by email of account termination. Guests may choose to appeal their account termination. Guests may be given the chance to reconcile with the Owner as a condition of preserving or reversing their account status. Account termination prevents the Guest from booking this or any other property that uses the same web site
Guest Stay Contract When you book online, you are agreeing to our terms and conditions. The Owner or their Contact reserves the right to cancel reservations made by, and refuse business to: Guests who do not meet the policies published in this property's Policies Table at the time of booking; pas Guests know to have intentionally violated rental property policies, damaged and/or defaced rental properties through internaionally destructive and/or negligent behavior, engaged in theft, broken local bylaws and laws, committed fraud or who misrepresented themselves; Guests who have caused bodily or emotional harm to any third parties. Reservations may be cancelled up to a maximum of 48 hours from the time the ineligible Guest made the booking. Guests will be issued a refund by personal cheque. Refunds will be adjusted for any payment processing expenses.
Ineligible Guests: 24 Hour Reservation Reversal The Owner or their Contact reserves the right to cancel reservations made by, and refuse business to: Guests who do not meet the policies published in this property's Policies Table at the time of booking and past Guests known to have : intentionally violated rental property policies, damaged and/or defaced rental properties through intentionally destructive and/or negligent behavior, engaged in theft, broken local bylaws and laws, committed fraud or who misrepresented themselves, and Guests who have caused bodily or emotional harm to any third parties. Reservations may be cancelled up to a maximum of 48 hours from the time the ineligible Guest made the booking. Guests will be issued a refund by personal cheque. Refunds will be adjusted for any payment processing expenses
Late Reservation Payments Will result in cancellation without a refund.
Privacy The Owner, their booking Contact and this web sites technical administrators agree to not sell, refer, rent or divulge to any third parties the names or personal information of their Guests without prior written consent from the Guests, except under force of law, or for law enforcement purposes relating to policy and property violation. The Owner and their booking Contact also agree to not use Guest personal information for any reason other than its original intended purpose without written consent from the Guests. Guests agree to not sell, refer, rent or divulge to any third parties the names or personal information of the Owner or their booking Contact without prior written consent from the Owner and/or Contact, except under force of law or for law enforcement purposes. Guests also agree to not use Owner or Contact personal information for any reason other than its original intended purpose without written consent from the Owners and their Contact.
Reservation Changes Reservations may be changed in compliance with our cancellation policy. You may lengthen your reservation if availability permits. If you would like to shorten your reservation, please note that your deposit calculated on the original amount is non-refundable; if you have already paid the balance, then your balance is similarly non-refundable. If you have not paid the balance, then it will be re-adjusted to reflect your shortened reservation. Refunds or portions thereof is based on the number of nights rebooked and rebooked rate; refunds will be subject to a 4% cancellation fee.

Guest Stay Policies

Policies:
Amenity Terms of Use Amenities must be left in the original condition after use. Any lost or damaged amenities will be replaced using the damage deposit authorized on your credit card at its full replacement cost and not limited to $500 CAD.
Bike Storage No bikes are allowed inside the unit. Bike should be stored in the secured underground storage. You are advised to bring your own locks and lock up your bikes in the common secured storage area. In addition, there is a metal security bar at the garage space for you to lock your bikes up as well. Owner assume no responsibility and no liability on any bikes stolen on the premise.
Check-In Time 4pm-10pm. Enforced. Late arrivals can be arranged in advance as long as you adhere to the quiet policy.
Check-Out Time 10am. Enforced. Late check outs can be arranged with a potential surcharge as long as there are no bookings following.
Complaints Concerning Property Report all property complaints or obvious damage caused by previous Guests to us immediately, by phone and by email as they become evident. Serious problems should be reported with supporting photographs. We will make our best efforts to rectify problems within 24 hours of notification. Failure to notify us of property-related problems while in the property and as they become evident, will forfeit any rights or claims against us regarding property condition after your departure.
Excessive Noise You will be evicted without a refund. You are responsible for any additional fees and charges incurred for the eviction process.
Garbage Removal You are responsible for gathering all your garbage and bringing them downstairs to the garbage room in the garage. Additional charges may incur if housekeeping has to remove your garbage.
Housekeeping Includes clean on arrival; Cleaned after Departure. Additional cleaning may be scheduled at the guest's request and expense. Guests must do all dishes and turn on the dish washer before departure. Guests are responsible to take garbage downstairs to garbage room in the garage. The guest will be charged for extra cleaning cost if excessive cleaning is required.
Internet Availability & Usage This property is equipped with high-speed broadband cable modem internet access for free.
Liability We are not responsible for any bodily harm to guests or guests of guests while they are on our property or at any location in Whistler Resort.
Locking Door You must remember to lock the front door when the leave the unit. You must make sure you lock the doors as you leave the building as well.
Maintenance Emergencies Complete emergency contacts provided.
Maximum Sleeping Capacity 4 people. Will be evicted if more than 4 overnight occupants.
Missing Items Guests authorize a credit card charge for missing items. Missing items will be charged at replacement cost and NOT limited to $500 CAD.
Parking & Ticketing Free parking is available for one car only in the assigned parking space. Parking in other spaces and for additional cars are prohibited.
Policy Updates Policies are subject to change without notice.
Property Damage Guest authorizes a minimum of $500 CAD charge on their card upon arrival and upon departure in the event of property damage or lost items. Damage includes, but is not restricted to: noise complaints, common or private property damage, excessive cleaning charges, lost or broken or missing common or private property items, smoking inside the property, pets inside the property, and all charges relating to security company or police involvement regarding property occupant's behavior while in the property or on common premises.
Rental Accommodation Zoning Nightly rental zoned.
Resort Information Provided at the time of booking confirmation.
Ski & Snowboard Gear Storage Skis and Snowboard Gear should be dried prior to bringing into the unit. Any water damage or damage to the walls and carpet caused will be charged from the damage deposit on the credit card.
Terms of Eviction Smoking, use of drugs, illegal activities, excessive noise, threat of common or private property damage, disturbing the peace, excess of 4 overnight occupants without our permission.

Guarantees Policies

Policies:
My Web Site Guarantee I guarantee that I will honour all rates posted on my web site at the time that your reservation request is submitted.
Reservation Guarantee Property Sale/Damage - We will try to relocate you to a comparable property. If we fail to successfully relocate you, you will receive a full refunds. Travel insurance is recommended to protect yourself against any unexpected events involving your lodgin, flights or vacation-related products.

Local Tips

About Us

We welcome  you to Whistler! We enjoy Whistler and what the great outdoors has to offer and hope you agree after your pleasant stay. Please do not hesitate to contact  us with any questions at ivyluisj@yahoo.com or 1-408-981-2532. Enjoy your stay and have a great time!

Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews by alluraDirect

Good location. Amenities ok but a little old.

Patricia from Vancouver, Canada
Date: Oct-20-2014 for a stay in Oct 2014

The unit is good, but less modern and cozy than other accommodations I have been to in Whistler. Kitchen, bathroom and rest of the furniture is in general in good condition but very basic and kind of old. It is conveniently located right in the marketplace.

View Full Review Owner Has Responded
Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Inexpensive and roomy


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Vancity
Date: Apr-18-2014

Nice inexpensive way to hang in Whistler. This place has all you need really for the price. good location near the supermarket and other amenities too. Recommended.

Bad experience


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Australia
Date: Feb-13-2014

Stayed here for a month in january 2014. We had 4 people stay in here and we struggled with room. Only got a small percentage of our damage bond back due to damages found which were not caused by us. Emailed the owner about them, got no reply and no money back. I would not stay here again and would not recommend it to anyone

Owner Response

The damage deposit was returned with damage charges taken off the deposit from the PayPal credit card refund mechanism. Damages were caused by the guests as I have pictures before and after and details from my cleaners. I have mid-stay cleans done 3 times to ensure it is in good condition and in close monitor. The actual charges of the damages were higher and I have discounted the labor rates required to repair the damages.


Comparitively good deal at peak seasons


A FlipKey verified reviewer from HK
Date: Jan-07-2014

Service is good and the view looking to the skate ring earns us free Christmas music and entertainment. The view to Blackcomb mountain is magnificient. We also like the comfortable seating by the window where you can take a nap. The small balcony is also a very good place to get some air. The drug store, supermarket and liquor stores are just downstairs, very convenient. Also, the clinic is also downstairs and the hospital is just next door. However, it is quite a long walk carrying the snowboard and skiing gears to the chairlift. The blankets are quite smelly and it is especially strong where we found the blankets inside the chest as coffee table in the living room. It took us a while to find out those spare blankets. Also, the kitchen knives need to be sharpened. We have only got one access key to the building which makes it quite inconvenient when some of us wanted to stay inside the house instead of going up the mountain. There is no bath room mattress for anti-slippery. There is only one towel for bathroom floor which is not enough for five full days without a replacement. Generally, this unit is a good deal considering the holiday seasons rate.

Very nice stay


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Vancouver
Date: Apr-12-2013

Been going to Whistler often and the place was great to stay! Very convenient to supermarket, bus and pharmacy! Clean room, comfortable (including sofa bed, and you know how hard it is to find a comfortable sofa bed) and definitely recommend it anytime!

Average Whistler Condo


A FlipKey verified reviewer from WA
Date: Apr-11-2013

Nice little condo in Whistler Village. Great view up to the mountains and easy to walk around the Village. No need for a car while in Whistler is a plus. I have been coming to Whistler since 1994 and would rate this condo is "average". Could tell that the condo had been a rental for a while and all items in the condo gave the somewhat well worn feel.*Bed is hard, can feel springs in certain places, and should be replaced for maximum guest comfort* It would be great to have an 11am check out instead of 10am.

great place and very responsive and helpful owner


Nathan from WA
Date: Apr-04-2013

The unit was exactly what we expected based on information provided on the website and we really appreciated the quick email responses from the Owner. We had a few questions about the rental before reserving and also during our stay and were pleasantly surprised with the prompt email responses. Thanks for making our weekend stay at your rental so easy.

Disappointing for the $189/night rate.


HRP from Ontario, Canada
Date: Mar-17-2013

The location is very convenient, and the view was typically Whistler. Unfortunately, I had difficulty downloading the lovely photo of the mountains. About the unit: The carpet was in good shape. However, there were 3 burnt out light bulbs, and the microwave turntable was missing with a non-functioning dinner plate in its place. We called Maintenance Service and they did come and replace burnt out and missing bulbs. Caulking around the kitchen sink was ragged with mould growing under it in places. What could be cleaned with a quick wipe of a cloth was clean, but there were crumbs under and around the counter appliances -- the toaster and coffee maker. The oven was not clean under the aluminum foil. The inside of the fridge was clean, but around the door gasket it was quite dirty as was the case with the dishwasher. It was obvious that these had not been well cleaned in a long time. Eight of the ten drawers in the bedroom furniture were broken and almost unuseable. The bed sheets were clean, but the duvet cover and bedskirt had some food residue in places. The quality of the bedding was substandard for this type of facility. The two identifying stars on the key box in the lobby should be more visible. There were difficulties in using the advance payment service for the damage deposit.

Owner Response

I appreciate your review and your business. As soon as I received your email regarding your dissatisfaction, I had my cleaner come as soon as he was available (which was 1.5 days later due to an unusually high volume of guests) for an additional deep clean and to address the issues you had. I hope you appreciated the rapid response we demonstrated. I tried to replace bedding at least once a year or sooner. I have already let my cleaner know to use the new linens and bedding for future bookings. Thanks very much again. I hope you do come visit us again and I will ensure the unit is kept in the highest standards.


My time at marketplace lodge 223


Daniel from Sydney
Date: Feb-14-2013

thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, close enough to everything, yet quiet enough to get some peace. easy access to ski lifts via the free shuttle bus, would definitely stay again.

Beautiful Whistler


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Melbourne
Date: Nov-04-2012

Great location, comfortable flat, and all of Whistler outside yor door.

Very happy with the experience!


NDBowerman from WA
Date: Jan-18-2012

Enjoyed the location - a fun view of the skating ring and great access into the village. The place was comfortable with pretty much everything we needed. The only challenges were the toilet was a tad finicky and the tv was confusing and unpredictable... We enjoyed our stay and will hopefully return soon!

One of the best


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Beverly Hills
Date: Aug-21-2011

The condo was perfect for the wife and I and what a bargain,Ivy was just a phone call away, the mountain views were stunning, private but yet open and close to everything. Thanks Ivy-expect some more buisness

Whistler accommodation


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Mellbourne
Date: Jul-14-2011

Great flat for single or couple, close to everything, quiet and comfortable.

Overall Very Good


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Coquitlam
Date: May-28-2011

Great location right by the IGa. Check-in was easy. No real complaints I don't think.

Perfect accommodation in a perfect location!


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Birmingham
Date: Apr-14-2011

The accommodation was for me in the perfect location and provided exactly what I wanted in terms of a comfortable well appointed holiday venue.

satisfactory


H- from Norway
Date: Mar-10-2011

It would have been nice if there were a music device in the apartement as promised in the advert. The rest of the appartement was tidy and semi clean, but not the newest line of furnitures. All in all 3 out of 5. and good value for money. Thanks for having us.

Lots of POW and location is perfect.


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Winnipeg
Date: Mar-09-2011

We found this place last minute and was thrilled to be near the gondola. My wife and I walked everyday to the lifts w/ our snowboards through village stroll and its a nice way to warm up the muscles before shredding hard on the mountain and seeing all the shops on the way. The walk was probably 7 minutes from our vacation rental. We didn't even use the shuttle. Groceries, BC Liquor, pharmacy and shops are right in the Market Place, minutes away. This was a bonus! If your staying for a week, I would highly recommend getting an Edge Card (1-5 day), it saves you from buying lift tickets at premium price and you can always re-use it every year and add more days when you need. The place was perfect for the 2 of us, another couple in that room would be tight. The scenery is simply awesome, you can see the Olympic rings and both mountains from the window. To save money, we would make breakfast in the morning, pack a lunch for the day (having a beer or pitcher is a must during and after a good session) and stroll through the village for dinner. All in all a++! Thanks Ivy!

Excellent and worth the price


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Seattle
Date: Jan-19-2011

The place was conveniently located. The accomodations were perfect for 2 people. The market place is nearby and so are the free bus stops.

Almost like home


A FlipKey verified reviewer from Victoria
Date: Jan-07-2011

The condo was in a quiet building close to shops and with easy parking included. Kitchen was well supplied except for lack of can opener and baking sheet for frozen meals. We had to purchase a can opener. Checkin instructions were easy to follow. We enjoyed our stay in Whistler.